Contract Number:  FA4890-12D-0009                                      Contract Period:12/15/2011-10/14/ 2016

CAAS IV Program Overview                                                       CAAS IV Team

 

ACC CV Letter

AFDW CV Letter

 

Object CTalk POC:

 

Program Executive                            Subcontract Manager                          Program Manager

Kay Gupta                                              Jim Dawkins                                             Atul Agrawal

610-265-1278                                        610-265-7300                                         610-265-1278

kay@octalk.com                                    jim@octalk.com                                       atul@octalk.com

 

ACC Government POC:

 

 Program Manager                            Contracting Officer                                QAPC

Sam Wagner                                       Karin Walls                                               Jesse Paez, Jr

 Ph: 757-225-2831                              Ph: 757-225-7723                                    Ph: 757-764-5054

 DSN: 575-2831                                  DSN: 575-7723                                        DSN: 574-5054

Samuel.wagner.8@us.af.mil              karin.walls@us.af.mil                                jesus.paez.1@us.af.mil

 

AFDW Government POC:

 

 Program Manager                             Division Chief                                         QAPC

Theresa Meyer                                    William Caffaro                                        Michael Lee

Ph:202-612-6265                                Ph: 202-612-6202                                    Ph: 240-612-6205

DSN: 612-6265                                   DSN: 612-6202                                         DSN: 612-6205

theresa.meyer@afncr.af.mil                william.caffaro@afncr.af.mil                    michael.v.lee8.civ@mail.mil